Latham Library Trustee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Latham Library Board Documents

Peabody Library Trustee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Current Trustees of the Libraries

Latham Memorial Library:
Andrew Cook
Barbara DeFelice (chair)
Ashley Jamele
Robert McConnaughey
Hedi Parafina
Eugene Tchana
Steve Tofel
Heinz Trebitz

Latham Library Trustee meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at Latham Library.

George Peabody Library:
Andy Boyce
Stacey Glazer
Michele Joyce

Jill Koppers (chair)
Nicole Leibon
Melissa Weinstein

Email the Peabody Board: